Skip to main content


Video Highlight


Supporting women in science fields

Women in Science and Engineering Research (WISER) seeks to support women in chemistry and related fields as they advance through graduate school and pursue fulfilling professional careers.

Related Story

News and Events


Research Focus

Professor Emily Weiss

Professor Emily Weiss has received the 2018 ACS Physical Chemistry Division Early Career Award in Experimental Physical Chemistry. This award is given each year by the ACS PHYS Division to honor achievements by an investigator in the early stages of their career. 

Learn More

Upcoming Events


All Events

Latest News

Mirkin Receives Remsen Award from ACS and Johns Hopkins
Margaret Schott Featured in UW-M Podcast
Schatz Elected as Honorary Fellow to the Chemical Research Society of India
Geiger Appointed to the Chemical Sciences Roundtable

All News

Back to top