Skip to main content

Research Faculty

Jump to Last Name:

Reiner Bleher

Reiner Bleher

Research Assistant Professor; O'Halloran Group

Phone number: 847-467-3540
Office location: Cook 2220
r-bleher@northwestern.edu

Peter Doan

Peter Doan

Research Associate Professor; Hoffman Group

Phone number: 847-491-7595
Office location: Tech KG-42
ped131@northwestern.edu

Habibi Goudarzi

Habibi Goudarzi

Research Assistant Professor, Mass Spectrometry

Phone number: 847-491-2948
Office location: Tech BG90
Habibi@northwestern.edu

Jack Henkin

Jack Henkin

Research Assistant Professor; Center for Developmental Therapeutics Chemistry

Phone number: 847-467-3319
Office location: Silverman 1587
j-henkin@northwestern.edu

Kevin Kohlstedt

Kevin Kohlstedt

Research Assistant Professor; Schatz Group

Phone number: 847-491-2951
Office location: Tech M190
kkohlstedt@northwestern.edu

Ferdinand S. Melkonyan

Ferdinand S. Melkonyan

Research Assistant Professor; Marks Group

Phone number: 847-467-0361; 847-491-3295
Office location: H-212; CC125
f-melkonyan@northwestern.edu

Andrew Ott

Andrew Ott

Research Associate Professor; Director, Integrated Molecular Structure Education and Research Center (IMSERC)

Phone number: 847-467-1622
Office location: Tech BG53B
a-ott@northwestern.edu

Liam Palmer

Liam Palmer

Research Associate Professor; Director of Research at the Simpson Querrey Institute for BioNanotechnology; Stupp Group

Phone number: 847-491-4049
Office location: Tech K226
liam-palmer@northwestern.edu

Sarah Hurst Petrosko

Sarah Hurst Petrosko

Research Assistant Professor; International Institute for Nanotechnology; Mirkin Group

Phone number: 847-467-4937
Office location: Ryan 3010
shpetrosko@northwestern.edu

Ramakrishna Sesha Shankar

Ramakrishna Sesha Shankar

Research Associate Professor; Seideman Research Group

Phone number: 847-491-3423
Office location: Ryan 4024
s-sesha@northwestern.edu

Back to top