Skip to main content

Research Faculty

Jump to Last Name:

Reiner Bleher

Reiner Bleher

Research Assistant Professor; O'Halloran Group

Phone number: 847-467-3540
Office location: Cook 2220
r-bleher@northwestern.edu

Peter Doan

Peter Doan

Research Associate Professor; Hoffman Group

Phone number: 847-491-7595
Office location: Tech KG-42
ped131@northwestern.edu

Yanshan Gao

Yanshan Gao

Research Assistant Professor; Marks Group

Phone number: 847-467-4812
Office location: Tech G221
yanshan@northwestern.edu

Jack Henkin

Jack Henkin

Research Assistant Professor; Center for Developmental Therapeutics Chemistry

Phone number: 847-467-3319
Office location: Silverman 1587
j-henkin@northwestern.edu

Kevin Kohlstedt

Kevin Kohlstedt

Research Assistant Professor; Schatz Group

Phone number: 847-491-2951
Office location: Tech M190
kkohlstedt@northwestern.edu

Matthew Krzyaniak

Matthew Krzyaniak

Research Assistant Professor; Wasielewski Group

Phone number: 847-467-1896
Office location: Ryan 1038
mdkrzyaniak@northwestern.edu

Nathan La Porte

Nathan La Porte

Research Assistant Professor; Director of Operations LEAP; Wasielewski Group

Phone number: 847-467-5595
Office location: Ryan 2025
nlaporte@northwestern.edu

Christos Malliakas

Christos Malliakas

Research Associate Professor, Integrated Molecular Structure Education and Research Center (IMSERC)

Phone number: 847-467-1738
Office location: Tech BG56
c-malliakas@northwestern.edu

Andrew Ott

Andrew Ott

Research Associate Professor; Director, Integrated Molecular Structure Education and Research Center (IMSERC)

Phone number: 847-467-1622
Office location: Tech BG53B
a-ott@northwestern.edu

Liam Palmer

Liam Palmer

Research Associate Professor; Director of Research at the Simpson Querrey Institute for BioNanotechnology; Stupp Group

Phone number: 847-491-4049
Office location: Tech K226
liam-palmer@northwestern.edu

Sarah Hurst Petrosko

Sarah Hurst Petrosko

Research Associate Professor; Assistant Director, International Institute for Nanotechnology; Mirkin Group

Phone number: 847-467-4937
Office location: Ryan 3010
shpetrosko@northwestern.edu

Yongbo Zhang

Yongbo Zhang

Research Associate Professor, Integrated Molecular Structure Education and Research Center (IMSERC)

Phone number: 847-467-1222
Office location: Tech BG57
ybzhang@northwestern.edu

Back to top