Skip to main content

Staff

Jump to Last Name:

Habibi Goudarzi

Habibi Goudarzi

Research Assistant Professor, Mass Spectrometry

Phone number: 847-491-2948
Office location: Tech BG90
habibi@northwestern.edu

Davine Henderson

Davine Henderson

Coordinating Editor, Journal of Physical Chemistry

Phone number: 847-467-2446
Office location: Ryan 4021
dhenderson@northwestern.edu

Chris Moores

Chris Moores

Assistant Director of Research Administration

Phone number: 847-467-2013
Office location: Tech K131
c-moores@northwestern.edu

Andrew Ott

Andrew Ott

Director, Integrated Molecular Structure Education and Research Center (IMSERC) Research Associate Professor

Phone number: 847-467-1622
Office location: Tech BG53B
a-ott@northwestern.edu

Julie Rossetti

Julie Rossetti

Journal Assistant, Journal of Physical Chemistry

Phone number: 847-491-4275
Office location: Ryan 4020
jrossetti@northwestern.edu

Saman Shafaie

Saman Shafaie

Analytical Instrument Specialist

Phone number: 847-491-1738
Office location: Tech BG84
sephr@northwestern.edu

 Joy Stoyanova

Joy Stoyanova

Financial Administrator

Phone number: 847-491-7757
Office location: Tech K132
joy@northwestern.edu

Ann Wheatley

Ann Wheatley

Associate Director of Financial Administration

Phone number: 847-467-7256
Office location: Tech K138
a-wheatley@northwestern.edu

Yongbo Zhang

Yongbo Zhang

Research Assistant Professor, NMR

Phone number: 847-467-1222
Office location: Tech BG57
ybzhang@northwestern.edu

Back to top